Here is where you

will find me folks:




Watch this YouTube video of Pop Wagner & Bob Bovee



Friday, November 11

Saint Paul, MN • Big River Pizza

280 5th St E.

6:30 - 8:30 PM • No Cover


Saturday, November 19

Golden Valley, MN

Folk House Concert with Bob Bovee


Friday, November 25

Saint Paul, MN • Big River Pizza

280 5th St E.

6:30 - 8:30 PM • No Cover


Saturday, November 26

Saint Paul, MN • Ward 6

858 Payne Ave.

9 to 11:30 PM • NO COVER


Friday, December 9

Saint Paul, MN • Big River Pizza

280 5th St E.

6:30 - 8:30 PM • No Cover


Friday, December 16

Saint Paul, MN • Ward 6

858 Payne Ave.

9 to 11:30 PM • NO COVER


Friday, December 23

Saint Paul, MN • Big River Pizza

280 5th St E.

6:30 - 8:30 PM • No Cover


2017

Friday, January 13

Worthington, MN • Nobles County Art Center

407 12th Street • Concert • 7:30 PM


Saturday, January 14

Omaha, NE • Fiddle Workshop 1-3 PM

Evening Concert 7:30 PM

Sponsored by Great Plains Bluegrass and Old Time Music Association

Details TBA


January 19 - 22

Golden, CO • Colorado Cowboy Poetry Gathering

Schedule and ticket info can be found at this link:

http://www.coloradocowboygathering.com


January 20 - 21

Golden, CO • Mohair Cinch Making Class

With Pop Wagner at the Golden Quilt Company

1108 Washington Avenue • 9 AM until 2 PM each day

For more information CLICK HERE


Saturday, January 28

Saint Paul, MN • Ward 6

858 Payne Ave.

9 to 11:30 PM • NO COVER


February 1-4

Elko, NV • Cowcamp Trading Post

In the ballroom at the Red Lion Hotel and Casino

Along with a host of other Western Artisans,

Pop will have his traditional mohair cinches on display.













NOTE: For details and updates to

this schedule, please sign up for the

“Pop Wagner Occasional E-mail Bulletin”

To do so send an e-mail to:

popwagner@mac.com













 
Pop Wagner tour dates: 2016

Photo by James Carmouche